0 Menu

Broken Frontier Small Press Yearbook 2017

£7.99 / On Sale

Our second showcase celebration of our Broken Frontier 'Six Small Press Creators to Watch' initiatives spotlighting the work of Rebecca Bagley, Kim Clements, Brigid Deacon, Emily Rose Lambert, Jey Levang and Ellice Weaver with supplementary stories by Rozi Hathaway, Danny Noble, Emma Raby, EdieOP, Tim Bird, John Riordan, Rachael Smith, Steve Tillotson and Grace Wilson.

Pre-orders now available. The book will be shipped in the week beginning July 10th 2017.